Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Deadpool & Wolverine
[R]

Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Wonka
[PG]

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
No Showtimes
Thursday, July 25, 2024
No Showtimes
Friday, July 26, 2024
No Showtimes
Migration
[PG]

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
No Showtimes
Thursday, July 18, 2024
No Showtimes
Friday, July 19, 2024
No Showtimes
Trolls Band Together
[PG]

Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
No Showtimes
Thursday, July 11, 2024
No Showtimes
Friday, July 12, 2024
No Showtimes
PAW Patrol: The Mighty Movie
[PG]

Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
No Showtimes
Thursday, July 4, 2024
No Showtimes
Friday, July 5, 2024
No Showtimes
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem
[PG]

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
No Showtimes
Thursday, June 27, 2024
No Showtimes
Friday, June 28, 2024
No Showtimes
Ruby Gillman, Teenage Kraken
[PG]

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
No Showtimes
Thursday, June 20, 2024
No Showtimes
Friday, June 21, 2024
No Showtimes
Inside Out 2
[PG]

Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse
[PG]

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
No Showtimes
Thursday, June 13, 2024
No Showtimes
Friday, June 14, 2024
No Showtimes
Bad Boys: Ride or Die
[R]

Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
The Watchers
[PG-13]

Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Shrek (2001)
[PG]

Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
No Showtimes
Thursday, June 6, 2024
No Showtimes
Friday, June 7, 2024
No Showtimes
The Garfield Movie
[PG]

Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
IF
[PG]

Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes
[PG-13]

Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga
[R]

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
No Showtimes
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
No Showtimes
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Starmax Cinemas
215 Mattes Avenue
Vandalia, IL 62471
618-699-4040
Map / Directions

Movie Release Dates Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising Ticket Pricing



Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com