Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Pitch Perfect 3
[PG-13]

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
[PG-13]

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Ferdinand 3D
[PG]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D
[PG-13]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Ferdinand
[PG]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
[PG-13]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Murder on the Orient Express
[PG-13]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, December 16, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, December 17, 2017
No Showtimes
The Star
[PG]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Wonder
[PG]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Starmax Cinemas
215 Mattes Avenue
Vandalia, IL 62471
618-699-4040
Map / Directions

Movie Release Dates Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising Ticket Pricing



Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com