Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Jurassic World Dominion
[PG-13]

Thursday, June 9, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Bob's Burgers: The Movie
[PG-13]

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Top Gun: Maverick
[PG-13]

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Firestarter
[R]

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
No Showtimes
Monday, May 23, 2022
No Showtimes
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
No Showtimes
The Bad Guys
[PG]

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness
[PG-13]

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Downton Abbey: A New Era (Early Access)
[PG]

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sonic the Hedgehog 2
[PG]

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Starmax Cinemas
215 Mattes Avenue
Vandalia, IL 62471
618-699-4040
Map / Directions

Movie Release Dates Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising Ticket Pricing



Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com