Adrift
Ocean s 8
Incredibles 2
Jurassic World  Fallen Kingdom
Solo  A Star Wars Story 3D
Showtimes for

Click Poster to View Details & More Showtimes


PRINT SHOWTIMES


Coming Attractions
Adrift
Adrift
Rated:
Runtime:
Starring: Shailene Woodley, Sam Claflin, Luna Campbell, Jeffrey Thomas
Released: 6/1/2018
Genre: Drama
Synopsis: A woman and her fiance find themselves caught in a hurricane after departing Tahiti by boat. She wakes up after being knocked out, only to discover him missing, and the elements threatening.

Showtimes for Fri, Jun 01 :
7:00

Showtimes for Sat, Jun 02 :
(1:30) (4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Sun, Jun 03 :
(1:30) (4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Mon, Jun 04 :
(1:30) (4:00) 7:00


Ocean's 8
Ocean s 8
Rated: PG-13
Runtime: 110 min.
Starring: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Helena Bonham Carter, Anne Hathaway
Released: 6/8/2018
Genre: Adventure
Synopsis: Debbie Ocean, a criminal mastermind, gathers a crew of seven other female thieves to pull off the heist of the century at New York's annual Met Gala.

Showtimes for Fri, Jun 08 :
(1:30) (4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Sat, Jun 09 :
(1:30) (4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Sun, Jun 10 :
(1:30) (4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Mon, Jun 11 :
(1:30) (4:00) 7:00


Incredibles 2
Incredibles 2
Rated: PG
Runtime: 118 min.
Starring: Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Sarah Vowell, Samuel L. Jackson
Released: 6/15/2018
Genre: Action
Synopsis: Everyone's favorite family of superheroes is back in Incredibles 2 but this time Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is in the spotlight, leaving Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) at home with Violet (voice of...

Showtimes for Thu, Jun 14 :
7:00

Showtimes for Fri, Jun 15 :
(1:15) (4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Sat, Jun 16 :
(1:15) (4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Sun, Jun 17 :
(1:15) (4:00) 7:00


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Jurassic World  Fallen Kingdom
Rated:
Runtime:
Starring: Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Rafe Spall, Toby Jones
Released: 6/22/2018
Genre: Action
Synopsis: A volcanic eruption threatens the remaining dinosaurs on the island of Isla Nublar, where the creatures have freely roamed for several years after the demise of an animal theme park known as Jurassic ...

Showtimes for Fri, Jun 22 :
7:00

Showtimes for Sat, Jun 23 :
(4:00) 7:00



CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Starmax Cinemas
215 Mattes Avenue
Vandalia, IL 62471
618-699-4040
Map / Directions

Movie Release Dates Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising Ticket Pricing



Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com